Key Contacts: Coatings, Plastics and Functional Applications


Mark Westwell
General Manager
Louisville, KY
502-775-4841
mark.westwell@remove-this.altana.com

Tom Hughes
Head of Sales and
Key Account Management
Louisville, KY
502-775-4277
Thomas.hughes@remove-this.altana.com

Donna Hall
Key Account and
Technical Sales Manager
Louisville, KY
502-775-4244
Donna.hall@remove-this.altana.com

Brent Laurenti
Distribution and
Technical Sales Manager
Louisville, KY
502-775-4234
Brent.laurenti@remove-this.altana.com

Mike Yockel
Technical Sales Manager – Plastics
Louisville, KY 502-775-4247
Mike.yockel@remove-this.altana.com

Casey Ingram
Key Account Manager and
Technical Sales Manager – Coatings
502-775-4265
Casey.ingram@remove-this.altana.com

Irene Zwijnenberg
Manager Customer Service
Painesville, OH
440-954-7645
Irene.zwijnenberg@remove-this.altana.com