Graphic Arts / Printing inks

Key Contacts: Graphic Arts/Printing Inks

Neil Hersh, Business Line Manager North America
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7612
neil.hersh@remove-this.altana.com

Jorg Mannig, Head of Technology/Regional KAM
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7670
jorg.mannig@remove-this.altana.com

Pete Brown, Business Development Manager
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
314-238-6710
Peter.Brown@remove-this.altana.com

Vashti Jagmohan, Product Manager/ Marketing Communications
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7665
Vashti.Jagmohan@remove-this.altana.com

Irene Zwijnenberg, Customer Service Manager
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7645
Irene.Zwijnenberg@remove-this.altana.com

Robert Hulston, Regional Technical Manager
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7616
robert.hulston@remove-this.altana.com  

Ray Verderber, Product Development Manager
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7663
Ray.verderber@remove-this.altana.com

Scott Schultz, Head of Technical Service
Graphic Arts
Painesville, Ohio
440-954-7666
Scott.schultz@remove-this.altana.com