ECKART Effect Pigments

Distributors

Europe
Albania
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Austria
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Belarus
IMCD Baltics
Jurgita Slakaitiene
Ukmerges str. 120-1
08105 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 336 3662
E-Mail: Jurgita.slakaitiene@imcd.lt
 
Belgium
Keyser & Mackay
Mr. Didier Jadoul
Plaskylaan 144 b 9
1030 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 27354072
E-Mail: d.jadoul@keymac.com
 
Bosnia-Herzegovina
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Milica Mataruga
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: milica.mataruga@imcd.at
 
Bulgaria
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mr. Atanas Tsvetkov
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +359 884643433
E-Mail: atanas.tsvetkov@imcd.at
 
Croatia
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Czech Republic
IMCD Czech Republic s.r.o.
Mrs. Hana Clegg
City Empiria / Na Strzi 65/1702
14062 Praha 4 / Czech Republic
Tel. +420 240 242 028
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Denmark
IMCD Sweden AB
Mr. Daniel Andersson
Krossverksgatan 32
211 16 Malmø,
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 16 75 00
E-Mail: daniel.andersson@imcd.se
 
Estonia
IMCD Baltics
Jurgita Slakaitiene
Ukmerges str. 120-1
08105 Vilnius / Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 336 3662
E-Mail: Jurgita.slakaitiene@imcd.lt
 
France
Safic-Alcan
Mrs. Catherine Blond-Gille
3, rue Bellini
92806 Puteaux Cedex
France
Tel. +33 1 46 92 77 60
E-Mail: catherine.blond-gille@safic-alcan.fr
 
Germany
IMCD Deutschland
Mrs. Elke Reiter
Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 41-45
50668 Cologne
Germany
Tel. +49 (221) 7765-283
E-Mail: elke.reiter@imcd.de
 
Greece
M. Roumboulakis S.A.
Mr. Ioannis Aloukos
Thessi Schineza
193 00 Aspropyrgos
Greece
Tel. +30 210 25 82 616 (ext.107)
E-Mail: aloukos@roum.gr
 
Hungary
IMCD South East Europe
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Ireland
Aston Chemicals Ltd
Dr. Dani Loughran
5 Premus
Coldharbour Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP19 8AP
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1296 678217
E-Mail: danil@aston-chemicals.com
 
Israel
Helion Ltd
Mrs. Nataly Braverman
6 Hagoren St, Industrial Park
Omer 84965
Israel
Tel. +972-8-6909772
E-Mail: nataly-braverman@eltra.co.il
 
Italy
IMCD Italia
Mr. Mirko Roveda
Centro Leonie - Edeficio A,
ViaG. Spadolini 5
20121 Milano
Italy
Tel. +39 02 55709241
E-Mail: mirko.roveda@imcd.it
 
Jordan
Target Chemicals
Mr. Amer Ismail
King Abdullah II Street, Building 137
Masannat Plaza Building, 2nd Floor
P.O.Box 961079
Amman 11196
Jordan
Tel. +962 (6) 5530771
E-Mail: amer@targetchemicals.com
 
Latvia
IMCD Baltics
Jurgita Slakaitiene
Ukmerges str. 120-1
08105 Vilnius / Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 336 3662
E-Mail: Jurgita.slakaitiene@imcd.lt
 
Lebanon
Target Chemicals
Mr. Amer Ismail
King Abdullah II Street, Building 137
Masannat Plaza Building, 2nd Floor
P.O.Box 961079
Amman 11196
Jordan
Tel. +962 (6) 5530771
E-Mail: amer@targetchemicals.com
 
Lithuania
IMCD Baltics
Jurgita Slakaitiene
Ukmerges str. 120-1
08105 Vilnius / Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 336 3662
E-Mail: Jurgita.slakaitiene@imcd.lt
 
Macedonia, Montenegro
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Milica Mataruga
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: milica.mataruga@imcd.at
 
Moldova
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Netherlands
Keyser & Mackay
Mr. Gertjan Huiskes
Leidsegracht 19
1017 NA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel. Tel. +31 205309824
E-Mail: g.huiskes@keymac.com
 
Norway
IMCD Sweden AB
Mr. Daniel Andersson
Krossverksgatan 32
211 16 Malmø,
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 16 75 00
E-Mail: daniel.andersson@imcd.se
 
Poland
IMCD Polska Sp.z.o.o.
Mrs. Katarzyna Sztorc
Domaniewska 21 / 02-672 Warszawa
Poland
Tel. +48 32 45 02 082
E-Mail: katarzyna.sztorc@imcd.pl
 
Portugal
Delta Tecnic
Mr. Enric Cerqueda Montes
Poligono Indutrial Moli de les Planes
C/. Rec Moli de les Planes, s/n
08470 Sant Celoni (Barcelona)
Spain
Tel. +34 (93) 867 4284
E-Mail: deltatec@deltatecnic.com
 
Romania
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Russia
IMCD Russia
Mrs. Ekaterina Pushkareva
Semenovskaya sq., 1a, business-center
Sokolinaya gora, floor 13
105318 Moscow, Russia
Tel. +7 495 181 51 46
E-Mail: Ekaterina.pushkareva@imcd.ru
 
Serbia
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Milica Mataruga
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: milica.mataruga@imcd.at
 
Slovakia
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Slovenia
IMCD South East Europe GmbH
Mrs. Hana Clegg
Wienerbergstraße 11 / Turm B / 17. OG
1100 Wien / Austria
Tel. +420 603 858 422
E-Mail: hana.clegg@imcd.at
 
Spain
Delta Tecnic
Mr. Enric Cerqueda Montes
Poligono Indutrial Moli de les Planes
C/. Rec Moli de les Planes, s/n
08470 Sant Celoni (Barcelona)
Spain
Tel. +34 (93) 867 4284
E-Mail: deltatec@deltatecnic.com
 
Sweden
IMCD Sweden AB
Mr. Daniel Andersson
Krossverksgatan 32
211 16 Malmø,
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 16 75 00
E-Mail: daniel.andersson@imcd.se
 
Switzerland
Mimox AG
Mrs. Deborah Kessler
Alte Landstraße 105
8702 Zollikon-Zürich
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 44 396 99 38
E-Mail: deborah.kessler@mimox.ch
 
Syria
Target Chemicals
Mr. Amer Ismail
King Abdullah II Street, Building 137
Masannat Plaza Building, 2nd Floor
P.O.Box 961079
Amman 11196
Jordan
Tel. +962 (6) 5530771
E-Mail: amer@targetchemicals.com
 
Turkey
Brenntag Kimya Tic. Ltd. Sti
Mr. Deniz Satir
Kavacik Mah. Ekinciler Cad.
Muhtar Sok. No: 1 34805
Beykoz
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel. +90 216 331 39 66-312
E-Mail: deniz.satir@brenntag.com.tr
 
UK
Aston Chemicals Ltd
Dr. Dani Loughran
5 Premus
Coldharbour Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP19 8AP
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1296 678217
E-Mail: danil@aston-chemicals.com
 
Ukraine
IMCD Ukraine
Mrs. Ekaterina Pushkareva
Semenovskaya sq., 1a, business-center
Sokolinaya gora, floor 13
105318 Moscow, Russia
Tel. +7 495 181 51 46
E-Mail: Ekaterina.pushkareva@imcd.ru
 
Asia
China
ECKART Asia Limited
Ms. Kathy Choi
Unit 3706-08, 37/F, Sunlight Tower
248 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel. +8520-3102 7291
E-Mail:
 
India
N V Organics Pvt Ltd
Mr. Punita Bajaj
303 Tower No3, Garg Trade Centre
Sector 11, Rohini
Delhi 110 085
India
Tel. +91 (11) 2757-2026
E-Mail: info@nvorganics.com
 
Indonesia
PT. DKSH INDONESIA
Ms. Helni Apriyani
AIA Central 39th Floor
Jl Jendral Sudirman kavling 48A.
Jakarta Pusat 12930

Tel. +62 21 988 8195
E-Mail: helni.apriyani@dksh.com
 
Iran
Grodab Chemie
Mrs. Parisa Zamani
Unit. 8, No43 (47 Building)
Mirdamad Ave. Madar Sq.
Teheran, Iran
Tel. +98 21 2225 0015
E-Mail: p.zamani@grodab-chemie.de
 
Japan
Wibur-Ellis Company, (Japan) Ltd.
Mr. Alex Inoue
Shinanobashi Mitsui Building, 10F
1-11-7, Utsubo-hommanchi, Nishi-ku
Osaka 550-0004 Japan
Aichi Japan 489-0895
Tel. +81 6 6449 6230
E-Mail: alex.inoue@wecocbc.com
 
Korea
ZENOCHEM KOREA LTD.
Mr. Jean Her
Rm. 1809, Manrijaero 14, Mapo gu
Seoul, Korea
(Gongdeok dong, Renaissance Tower)
Tel. +82-27155377
E-Mail: jher@zenochem.com
 
Malaysia
DKSH Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Mr. Edward Loi
B-11-01, The Ascent, Paradigm
No. 1, Jalan SS 7/ 26A, Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel. +60 3 7882 6212
E-Mail: edward.loi@dksh.com
 
Myanmar
DKSH Services Ltd. DKSH ( Myanmar) Ltd.
Ms. May Yamone
No.13, Thitsar Road
Yankin Township, Yangon
Myanmar
Tel. +95 1 565 126
E-Mail: may.yamone@dksh.com
 
Philippines
Brenntag Ingredients Inc
Ms. Nolifel Tabia
4th Floor Builders Centre Building
170 Salcedo St., Legaspi Village
Makati City 1229
Philippines

Tel. +63 2 812 9412
E-Mail: nolifel.tabia@brenntag-asia.com
 
Taiwan
ELGIN CORPORATION
Mrs. Belinda Lo
6/F, No. 360 Rubei Guang Road, Neihu
Taipei 114
Taiwan
Tel. +886-2-87516060 ext 272
E-Mail: belinda.Lo@elgin.com.tw
 
Thailand
DKSH (Thailand) Limited
Ms. Sunisa Konsombat
2533 Sukhumvit Road
Bangchack, Prakhanong
Bangkok 10260
Thailand
Tel. +66-2790 4287
E-Mail: sunisa.k@dksh.com
 
Vietnam
DKSH Vietnam Co., Ltd
Mr. Tran Thanh Hai
1st Floor, e.town 2 Building
364 Cong Hoa Ward 13, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel. +84 8 3812 88202
E-Mail: hai.thanh.tran@dksh.com
 
Africa
South Africa
IMCD South Africa
Mrs. Ana Da Costa
275, Oak Avenue
Randburg 2194
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel. +27 11 570 4260
E-Mail: Ana.dacosta@imcdsa.co.za
 
North America
Canada
Azelis Canada
Ms. Dorothy Maraprossians
235 Advance Blvd.
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4J2
Canada
Tel. +1 (905) 595-5356
E-Mail: Dorothy.maraprossians@azelisamericas.ca.
 
USA
EES Cosmetic Solutions
Mr. Ed Schack
PO Box 86
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
USA
Tel. +1 (609) 971-1323
E-Mail: ed@eescosmetic.com
 
South America
Argentina
Trend Chemical S.A.
Mr. Gabriel Miranda
Esnaola 2646, Beccar, Bs As.
(B1643HOB)
Argentina
Tel. +54 11 4723-2700
E-Mail: g.miranda@trendchemical.com
 
Brasil
Colormix Ind e Com de Pigmentos Ltda
Mrs. Carla Paira-Mendes
Rua Fortaleza, 116 – Jd. Represa
06529-240 – Santana de Parnaiba - SP
Brazil
Tel. +55 11 5545 6645
E-Mail: carla@colormix.net.br
 
Central America
Chemsol de Guatemala, S.A.
Jorge Galvez
Chemsol de Guatemala, S.A.
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00, Zona 12
Epresarial Cortijo II
Interior Bodega No. 506
Guatemala, Ciudad
Tel. +502 2321 3300
E-Mail: jgalvez@chemsol.net
 
Colombia
Golden GBC
Mr. Ricardo Orjela Diaz
Autop. Via Bogotá – Medellín km 2.5
Costado Norte, 900mts Via Parcelas
Ciem Oikos Occ.
Centro Industrial y Empresarial Bodega H 111
Cota, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel. +57 1 615 1730
E-Mail: aorjuela@goldengbc.com
 
Ecuador
Golden GBC
Mr. Ricardo Orjela Diaz
Autop. Via Bogotá – Medellín km 2.5
Costado Norte, 900mts Via Parcelas
Ciem Oikos Occ.
Centro Industrial y Empresarial Bodega H 111
Cota, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel. +57 1 615 1730
E-Mail: aorjuela@goldengbc.com
 
Mexico
ECKART de México Industries
S. de R.L. de C.V.,
Cerrada Tejocotes S/N Manzana 4 Lote 5
Fraccionamiento Industrial San Martin Obispo
Cuautitlan Izcalli
Estado de México C.P. 54769
México
Tel. +52 55 53941240
E-Mail: info.eckart.mexico@altana.com
 
Peru
Golden GBC
Mr. Ricardo Orjela Diaz
Autop. Via Bogotá – Medellín km 2.5
Costado Norte, 900mts Via Parcelas
Ciem Oikos Occ.
Centro Industrial y Empresarial Bodega H 111
Cota, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel. +57 1 615 1730
E-Mail: aorjuela@goldengbc.com
 
Venezuela
Romeda Chemical, C.A.
Mr. David A. Guedez M.
Calle Los Caciques, Edificio el Cacique, Piso 2
Zona Industrial El Llanito, Municipio Sucre, Estado Miranda
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel. +58 (212) 256-3924
E-Mail: d.guedez@romeda.com.ve
 
Australia
Australia, New Zeeland
Avenir Ingredients
Ms. Sharon Morse
Level 2,
5 George Street,
North Strathfield, Sydney,
NSW 2137
Australia
Tel. +61 2 9739 4889
E-Mail: sharon@aveniringredients.com.au