Please choose a different country or language to see content for your location and shop online

CONTACT

Contact

Female customer service employee with headset

ECKART Customer Service

ECKART GmbH

Do you have questions about our products or services? We are happy to help you.

Join us for one of our free WebSeminars!

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Graphic Arts

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 17, 2022

Time
2:00pm Mumbai
3:30pm Bangkok, Jakarta
10:30am Paris, Berlin


Language: English

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 17, 2022

Time:
2:00pm (CST/HKT)




Language: Chinese

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 17, 2022

Time:
1:30pm London
2:30pm Paris, Berlin
2:30pm Cape Town
3:30pm Istanbul

Language: English

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 18, 2022

Time:
4:00pm Seoul, Tokyo
3:00pm Hongkong, Singapore
2:00pm Bangkok, Jakarta
9:00am Paris, Berlin

Language: English

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 18, 2022

Time:
3:00pm São Paulo
7:00pm Lisbon



Language: Portuguese

Metallic Effects for Conventional Offset Printing


Date: May 19, 2022

Time:
11:00am Buenos Aires
10:00am Santiago de Chile
9:00am Bogota
4:00pm Madrid

Language: Spanish

Webseminar recordings

Watch our seminar recordings on various topics.

Discover
Cancel