Please choose a different country or language to see content for your location and shop online

CONTACT

Contact

ECKART Customer Service

ECKART China

Do you have questions about our products or services? We are happy to help you.

Join us for one of our free WebSeminars!

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Registration instructions

1. Step: If you are interested in a seminar, you must first pre-register on the landing page. Please fill in your data and click on pre-register. After successful pre-registration, a confirmation will appear that we have received your data.

2. Step: Then you will receive an email with the final registration to the seminar room of our portal Clickmeeting.

3. Step: After the 2-step registration, you will receive the access code and your automatic Outlook calendar entry.

Graphic Arts

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 9, 2021

Time
1:30pm Mumbai
3:00pm Bangkok, Jakarta


Language: English

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 9, 2021

Time:
2:00 pm (CST/HKT)



Language: Chinese

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 9, 2021

Time:
5pm Buenos Aires/Santiago
3pm Bogota
7pm Madrid

Language: Spanish

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 10, 2021

Time:
4:30pm Istanbul
2:30pm Berlin; 1:30pm London
3:30pm Cape Town

Language: English

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 10, 2021

Time:
4pm Seoul, Tokyo;
3pm Hongkong, Singapore;
2pm Bangkok, Jakarta

Language: English

Influence of Substrate and Machine setup on Flexo, Gravure- Metallic Effects


Date: November 10, 2021

Time:
3pm São Paulo
6pm Lisbon


Language: Portuguese

Cosmetics

How Effect Pigments Provide Glow to Applications!


Date: October 27,2021

Time:
10 am (EST)



Language:English

General Topics

Mirror effects and pigments for aqueous systems



Date: October 22, 2021

Time:
10:30 - 11:30 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Special pigments




Date: October 29, 2021

Time:
10:30- 11:30 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Functional Pigments




Date: November 05, 2021

Time:
10:30-12:00 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Cancel